Bright new living spaces in Mascouche

New homes in the heart of Mascouche

You deserve privilege and modernity. That’s why we offer new condominiums for rent in a growing community. Alone, as a couple, or with your family, indulge in the exclusive benefits offered by our homes located in the charming municipality of Mascouche. A city that respects the qualities of the countryside as well as those of the big city in its urban development outlook.

Practical living in a flourishing
neighbourhood

Go on a horseback excursion with your companion on the equestrian trails or spend an exciting evening with your friends on the mountain bike trail. Treat yourself and your family to great freedom at Grand-Coteau park or enjoy a moment of peace facing the magnificent Mascouche River. Visit the many shops in the area and easily get to school or work thanks to nearby transport services. Highways 640 and 25 guarantee quick access to Laval and Montreal. You also have access to the new train station a few steps from your condominium. We believe that the harmony between luxury and practical life exists for us all.

Close to everything!

Shops, large parks, the Mascouche River, landscaped grounds, mountain bike and horseback riding trail.

Transportation service

Get to school or work easily via the new train station just steps from your condominium.

Easily accessible

Quick access to Laval and Montreal thanks to highways 640 and 25.

Bright and comfortable
accommodations

Our spacious and contemporary homes have large windows for a bright and pleasant space. Take advantage of all-inclusive amenities such as a large roof top terrace, a private park with an outdoor pool, a common work area, a gym and more! Get to your accommodation quickly thanks to the underground parking lot with convenient storage for bicycles and electric charging stations. By visiting us, you will notice all the benefits of living at Station G!

All included

Large roof top terrace, private park, outdoor swimming pool, common workspace, a gym and more.

Large windows

Light up the room with our large windows. You get bright contemporary living spaces.

Underground parking

Secure, underground parking, practical storage for bicycles, and electric charging terminals are available.

Choose your apartment

Rent a beautiful, bright apartment with one bedroom.

Starting at $1,140/month

Rent a beautiful, bright apartment with two bedrooms.​

Starting at $1,456/month

Rent a beautiful, bright apartment with three bedrooms.

Starting at $2,200/month

Nice meeting you...

What type of apartment are you interested in?

Have any questions?
Contact us.

Send us a message

louer@armcoqc.com

Call us

514 820-3922 or 514 333-8800

Louez un espace d’habitation
neuve à Mascouche

Louez un espace d’habitation neuve à Mascouche

Habitations neuves au cœur
de Mascouche

Vous méritez le privilège et la modernité. Chez Station G, nous offrons des condominiums  neufs à louer au sein d’une communauté en pleine expansion. Seul, en couple, ou avec votre famille, profitez des nombreux avantages exclusifs qu’offrent nos habitations situées au sein de la charmante municipalité de Mascouche. Une ville qui respecte les qualités de la campagne ainsi que celles de la grande ville dans sa vision de développement urbain.

Une vie pratique dans un
espace de première classe

Une vie pratique dans un espace de première classe

Faites une excursion à cheval avec votre compagnon sur les sentiers équestres ou passez une soirée excitante avec vos amis sur la piste de VTT. Gâtez-vous et votre famille d’une grande liberté au parc Grand-Coteau ou jouissez d’un moment de paix face à la magnifique rivière Mascouche. Visitez les nombreux commerces du coin et rendez-vous facilement à l’école ou au travail grâce aux services de transport à proximité. Les autoroutes 640 et 25 garantissent un accès rapide à Laval et Montréal. Vous avez, de plus, accès à la nouvelle gare de train à quelques pas de votre condominium. Nous croyions que l’harmonie entre le luxe et la vie pratique existe et cela pour tous.

Près de tout !

Commerces, grands parcs, la rivière Mascouche, terrain aménagé, piste de VTT et sentier équestre

Service de transport

Rendez-vous facile à l’école ou au travail par la nouvelle gare de train à quelques pas de votre condominium

Accessible facilement

Accès rapide à Laval et Montréal grâce aux autoroutes 640 et 25

Des logements lumineux et confortables

Nos habitations spacieuses et contemporaines sont dotées d’une grande fenestration pour un espace lumineux et agréable. Profitez de commodités tout incluses telles qu’ une large terrasse sur le toit, un parc privé avec piscine extérieure, un espace commun de travail, un gym et plus encore! Accédez à votre logement rapidement grâce au stationnement souterrain muni de rangements pratiques pour les vélos et de bornes de recharge électrique. En nous rendant visite, vous constaterez les nombreux avantages d’habiter chez Station G! 

Tout inclus !

Large terrasse sur le toit, un parc privé, piscine extérieure, un espace commun de travail, un gym et plus encore

Grande fenestration

Illuminez la pièce grâce à nos grandes fenestrations. Vous obtenez de lumineuses espaces d’habitations contemporaines

Stationnement sous-terrain

Gratuit pour tous les résidents du condominium. Rangements pratiques pour les vélos et bornes de recharge électrique

Des condos magnifiques et chaleureux ! Notre famille apprécie vraiment la vaste disposition du condo. Nous avons aussi la chance d’être face au coucher de soleil tous les jours ! Nous sommes heureux de notre décision. 

Brandon Duncan
Père de famille satisfait

Choisissez votre appartement

Un joli appartement lumineux avec une chambre

à partir de 1 140 $/mois

Un joli appartement lumineux avec une chambre

à partir de 1 465 $/mois

Un joli appartement lumineux avec une chambre

à partir de 2 200 $/mois

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer

Par quel type d’appartement êtes-vous
intéressé ?

Vous souhaitez parler
à l'un de nos spécialistes ?

Écrivez-nous un message

louer@armcoqc.com

Appellez-nous !

514 820-3922 ou 514 333-8800